19th Annual Hyde Creek Salmon Festival

Sunday November 18, 2018

Thank you to the City of Port Coquitlam for co-sponsoring this Festival, our fundraising donors, Robert Bateman Foundation,  Scotty, Scott Plastics and Charlies Chocolate Factory, and to our Corporate Sponsors.

Photos from 2018 Festival - see Facebook page for more pictures

As well, we graciously acknowledge and thank all volunteers, participants, donors and supporters of the Society and this Festival.

Festival Committee members for 2018 are April Crockett, Linda Dore, Debra Francis, Susan Ingram, Auni Nurani, Jean Peachman, Bruno Schneider, Paula Soto, Doris Wilcox, Marianne Wotherspoon.